Munkatársak

Oktatási Hivatal Zalaegerszegi Pedagógiai Oktatási Központ

Tóth Ferenc
főosztályvezető
Toth.Ferenc@oh.gov.hu

 

Balaicz Zoltánné
pedagógiai referens
Balaicz.Zoltanne@oh.gov.hu

 

Barkó Zsolt
pedagógiai referens
Barko.Zsolt@oh.gov.hu

 

Bedő Sándorné
pedagógiai referens
Bedo.Sandorne@oh.gov.hu

 

Boczkó-Fenyvesi Sarolta
pedagógiai referens
Boczko-Fenyvesi.Sarolta@oh.gov.hu

 

Delyné Hir Éva
pedagógiai referens
Delyne.Hir.Eva@oh.gov.hu

 

Gortka Ferenc Lajosné
pedagógiai referens
Gortka.Ferenc.Lajosne@oh.gov.hu

 

Gyarmati Judit
pedagógiai referens
Gyarmati.Judit@oh.gov.hu

 

Némethné Hajdu Márta
pedagógiai referens
Nemethne.Hajdu.Marta@oh.gov.hu

 

Némethné Horváth Eszter
pedagógiai referens
Nemethne.Horvath.Eszter@oh.gov.hu

 

Pekk Krisztina
pedagógiai referens
Pekk.Krisztina@oh.gov.hu

 

Szijártóné Horváth Andrea
pedagógiai referens
Szijartone.Horvath.Andrea@oh.gov.hu

 

Zakóné Magyar Fruzsina
pedagógiai referens
Zakone.Magyar.Fruzsina@oh.gov.hu

 

Titkárság:

László Edina
vezetői asszisztens
Laszlo.Edina@oh.gov.hu

 

Gazdasági iroda:

Takács Györgyné
vezetői asszisztens
Takacs.Gyorgyne@oh.gov.hu

Nyomtatás