Munkatársak

OKTATÁSI HIVATAL
Nyíregyházi Pedagógiai Oktatási Központ

4400 Nyíregyháza, Egyház utca 13.
e-mail: poknyiregyhaza@oh.gov.hu

Telefonszám: 06 30/682-2398


Kindruszné Munkácsi Ágnes

főosztályvezető
Kindruszne.Munkacsi.Agnes@oh.gov.hu

Bereczkiné László Mónika
Bereczkine.Laszlo.Monika@oh.gov.hu

Antalné Nyárádi Enikő Csilla
Antalne.Nyaradi.Eniko.Csilla@oh.gov.hu

Franczelné Bor Mária
Franczelne.Bor.Maria@oh.gov.hu

dr. Kovács Ferencné
Kovacs.Ferencne@oh.gov.hu

Kiss Erika
Kiss.Erika@oh.gov.hu

Oroszváriné Gál Gabriella
Oroszvarine.Gal.Gabriella@oh.gov.hu

Pál Mónika
Pal.Monika@oh.gov.hu

Petróné Zoltai Katalin
Petrone.Zoltai.Katalin@oh.gov.hu

Román Ildikó
Roman.Ildiko@oh.gov.hu

Sárosiné Kovács Brigitta
Sarosine.Kovacs.Brigitta@oh.gov.hu

Szántó Anett Kitti
Szanto.Anett.Kitti@oh.gov.hu

Szegediné Karóczkai Enikő
Szegedine.Karoczkai.Eniko.Erika@oh.gov.hu

 

Titkárság:

Pinke Miklósné

 

 

Nyomtatás