Elérhetőség, munkatársak

 

Elérhetőségeink:
Cím: 7400 Kaposvár, Szántó utca 19.
Telefon: +36 70 684 5843
E-mail: POKkaposvar@oh.gov.hu


Dr. Kis Szilvia
főosztályvezető
+36 70 903 5469
Kis.Szilvia.Zsuzsanna@oh.gov.hu

Ákli Gergő
oktatástechnológus
+36 70 684 5844
Akli.Gergo@oh.gov.hu

Györfi Veronika
képzési referens
+36 70/ 684 5841
gyorfi.veronika@oh.gov.hu

Gőbölös Izolda Edit
pedagógiai referens
+36 70 684 5841
Gobolos.Izolda.Edit@oh.gov.hu

Katóné Antal Yvette Anita
pedagógiai referens
+36 70 684 5844
Katone.Antal.Yvette@oh.gov.hu

Kálmán Erika
pedagógiai referens
+36706845841
kalman.erika@oh.gov.hu

Kecskés Miklós
intézményfejlesztési referens
+36 70 684 5845
Kecskes.Miklos@oh.gov.hu

Kovács Ivett
vezetői asszisztens
+36 70 684 5843
Kovacs.Ivett@oh.gov.hu

Kisasszondi Katalin
pedagógiai referens
+36 70 684 5842
kisasszondi.katalin@oh.gov.hu

Sajtosné Dr. Csendes Gyöngyi
pedagógiai referens
+36 70 684 5842
Sajtosne.Csendes.Gyongyi@oh.gov.hu

Dr. Somogyi Lóránt
intézményfejlesztési referens
+36706845844
Somogyi.Lorant@oh.gov.hu

Szőkéné Kimpf Ildikó
titkársági ügyintéző
+36 70 684 5843
Szokene.Kimpf.Ildiko@oh.gov.hu

Ujlaki Zsófia
pedagógiai referens
+36 70 684 5841
Ujlaki.Zsofia@oh.gov.hu

Varga-Agócs Éva
intézményfejlesztési referens
+36 70 684 5845
Varga-Agocs.Eva@oh.gov.hu

Nyomtatás