Munkatársak

Az Oktatási Hivatal Győri Pedagógiai Oktatási Központja és munkatársai

9022 Győr, Türr István u. 5.

e-mail: pokgyor@oh.gov.hu URL: www.oktatas.hu

 

Név

Telefon

Email

Némethné Fülöp Terézia

főosztályvezető

06 70-903-5468

Nemethne.Fulop.Terezia@oh.gov.hu

Baloghné Kobán Terézia

06-30-595-9295

Baloghne.Koban.Terezia@oh.gov.hu

Berki Margit 06-30-983-3345 Berki.Margit@oh.gov.hu

Bódi Judit Éva

06-30-456-4921

Bodi.Judit.Eva@oh.gov.hu

Dr. Muli Orsolya

06-30-682-2487

Muli.Orsolya@oh.gov.hu

Dr. Reiner-Tóth Viktória

06-30-682-2487

Reiner-Toth.Viktoria@oh.gov.hu

Dr. Sticzné Nagy Ildikó 06-30-983-3345 Sticzne.Nagy.Ildiko@oh.gov.hu

Endrődy József

06-30-682-2402

Endrody.Jozsef@oh.gov.hu

Gesztesi-Gross Péter

06-30-682-2393

Gesztesi-Gross.Peter@oh.gov.hu

Holperné Villányi Ildikó

06-30-639-6019

Holperne.Villanyi.Ildiko@oh.gov.hu

Hrubi Ferenc

06-30-682-2482

Hrubi.Ferenc@oh.gov.hu

Imre Mária Erzsébet

06-30-983-3345

Imre.Maria.Erzsebet@oh.gov.hu

Kopácsiné Veisz Zsuzsanna

06-30-639-6019

Kopacsine.Veisz.Zsuzsanna@oh.gov.hu

Szekeresné Mészáros Hedvig

06-30-682-2402

SzekeresneMeszaros.Hedvig@oh.gov.hu

Mosolits Lászlóné

06-70-451-8600

Mosolits.Laszlone@oh.gov.hu

Nánai-Simon Nikolett 06-30-682-2346 Nanaisimon.Nikolett@oh.gov.hu

Némethné Józsa Ágnes Margit

06-30-682-2353

nemethne.jozsa.agnes.margit@oh.gov.hu

Pethő Zsoltné

06-30-682-2346

Petho.Zsoltne@oh.gov.hu

Sásdi Lilla

06-30-595-9295

Sasdi.Lilla@oh.gov.hu

Szabóné Kis Judit

06-30-456-4921

Szabone.Kis.Judit@oh.gov.hu

Nyomtatás