Munkatársak

Az Oktatási Hivatal Győri Pedagógiai Oktatási Központja és munkatársai

9022 Győr, Türr István u. 5.

e-mail: pokgyor@oh.gov.hu URL: www.oktatas.hu

 

Név

Mobil telefon

Vezetékes telefon

E-mail-cím

Némethné Fülöp Terézia
főosztályvezető

06 70-903-5468

Nemethne.Fulop.Terezia@oh.gov.hu

Baloghné Kobán Terézia

06-30-682-2487
06-30-682-2346

06 1 374-2449

Baloghne.Koban.Terezia@oh.gov.hu

Berki Margit 06-30-983-3345 Berki.Margit@oh.gov.hu

Bódi Judit Éva

06-30-456-4921

06 1 374-2429

Bodi.Judit.Eva@oh.gov.hu

Dr. Reiner-Tóth Viktória

06-30-682-2487

06 1 374-2449

Reiner-Toth.Viktoria@oh.gov.hu

Dr. Sticzné Nagy Ildikó 06-30-983-3345 06 1 374-2448 Sticzne.Nagy.Ildiko@oh.gov.hu

Endrődy József

06-30-682-2402

Endrody.Jozsef@oh.gov.hu

Gesztesi-Gross Péter

06-30-682-2393

06 1 374-2442

Gesztesi-Gross.Peter@oh.gov.hu

Holperné Villányi Ildikó

06-30-639-6019

06 1 374-2425

Holperne.Villanyi.Ildiko@oh.gov.hu

Hrubi Ferenc

06-30-682-2482

06 1 374-2428

Hrubi.Ferenc@oh.gov.hu

Imre Mária Erzsébet

06-30-983-3345

06 1 374-2448

Imre.Maria.Erzsebet@oh.gov.hu

Kontiné Várhegyi Eszter 06-30-682-2346 Kontine.Varhegyi.Eszter@oh.gov.hu

Kopácsiné Veisz Zsuzsanna

06-30-639-6019

06 1 374-2423

Kopacsine.Veisz.Zsuzsanna@oh.gov.hu

Szekeresné Mészáros Hedvig

06-30-682-2402

06 1 374-2442

SzekeresneMeszaros.Hedvig@oh.gov.hu

Mosolits Lászlóné

06-70-451-8600

06 1 374-2423

Mosolits.Laszlone@oh.gov.hu

Nánai-Simon Nikolett 06-30-682-2346 06 1 374-2427 Nanaisimon.Nikolett@oh.gov.hu

Némethné Józsa Ágnes Margit

06-30-682-2353

06 1 374-2427

nemethne.jozsa.agnes.margit@oh.gov.hu

Pethő Zsoltné

06-30-682-2346

06 1 374-2428

Petho.Zsoltne@oh.gov.hu

Sásdi Lilla

06-30-595-9295

Sasdi.Lilla@oh.gov.hu

Szabóné Kis Judit

06-30-456-4921

Szabone.Kis.Judit@oh.gov.hu

Szollingerné Farkas Ágnes 06-30-358-8650 Szollingerne.Farkas.Agnes@oh.gov.hu
Juhász Rebeka 06-30-358-8650 Juhasz.Rebeka@oh.gov.hu
Hajbáné Csuta Ildikó 06-30-482-9535 Hajbane.Csuta.Ildiko@oh.gov.hu
Foki Miklósné 06 1 374-2156 Foki.Miklosne@oh.gov.hu
Székely Enikő 06-30-482-9535 Szekely.Eniko@oh.gov.hu
Nyomtatás